Skip to content
College Resources

Contact Us

Please use the following contact information to get in touch with staff members on the Greenwood Campus. For information on our other campuses, visit the County Campus Libraries page.

Location: 2nd floor of Building K, Lex Walters Campus (Greenwood)

Email: librarian@ptc.edu

Phone:

Main Number: (864) 941-8441
Toll Free: (800) 868-5528 x.8441
Fax: (864) 941-8558

Mail:

Piedmont Technical College Library
P.O. Box 1467
Greenwood, SC 29648-1467

Information Commons Staff (Greenwood Campus)

Meredith Daniel, Head Librarian 
Room 234K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8442
daniel.m@ptc.edu

Karen Hoyt, Cataloger
Room 229K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8659
hoyt.k@ptc.edu

Yvonne Hudgens, Librarian
Room 230K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8647
hudgens.y@ptc.edu

Geneva Tate, Library Specialist
Room 234K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8793
tate.g@ptc.edu

Mary Lou Wilde, Circulation Manager
Room 232K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8577
wilde.m@ptc.edu

Bonnie Graham, Computer Lab Coordinator
Room 209K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8348
graham.b@ptc.edu

Kayla Leopard, Computer Lab Assistant
Information Commons Computer Lab
(864) 941-8792