Skip to content
College Resources

County Campus Libraries

In addition to the Library in the Information Commons on the Greenwood Campus, students may also use Library Resource Centers and Resource Rooms located at Piedmont Tech's six County Campuses.

Abbeville County Campus Library resource center

LOCATION:  Abbeville County Campus (Room 07AA)

HOURS: Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. 

STAFF:

Cathy Parnell, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 07AA
(864) 446-8202
parnell.c@ptc.edu

Josh Owens, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 07AA
(864) 446-8202
owens.j@ptc.edu

Edgefield County Campus Library Resource Room

LOCATION: Edgefield County Campus (Office Area) 

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

STAFFED: No ─ If assistance is needed with library resources or services, please tell your Campus Coordinator or contact the Library on the Greenwood Campus. 

Laurens County Higher Education Center Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Laurens County Higher Education Center (Room 205LL)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.; Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Mary Evans, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Day)
Room 205LL, Laurens County Higher Education Center
(864) 938-1539
evans.m@ptc.edu

Rebecca Pearson, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Evening)
Room 205LL, Laurens County Higher Education Center
(864) 938-1539
pearson.r@ptc.edu

McCormick County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: McCormick County Campus

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Cecelia Maston
Learning Resource Center, Room 111MM
(864) 852-3191

Newberry County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Newberry County Campus (Room 200NN)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Jennifer Crosby, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 200NN
(803) 768-8167
crosby.j@ptc.edu

Leslie Kierstead, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 200NN
kierstead.l@ptc.edu

Saluda County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Saluda County Campus (Room 111SS)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m./ 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Jessica Corder, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Evening)
Library Resource Center, Room 111SS
(864) 445-3144, x. 3102
corder.j@ptc.edu

Wanda Shull, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Day)
Library Resource Center, Room 111SS
(864) 445-3144, x. 3102
shull.w@ptc.edu