Virtual Transfer Fair

For the past 17 years, Piedmont Technical College has hosted an event to connect students with transfer opportunites at four-year colleges throughout SC and beyond. 

This year, we are delivering this information in a virtual format, providing everything you'll need to make the necessary connections with your destination college.

To get started, take a look at the list of colleges below, watch the videos provided, visit their websites and contact their admissions counselors if you have additional questions. 

Need to put together a transfer plan?

If you haven't already put together a transfer plan, reach out to PTC's Arts and Sciences division at 864-941-8681 for assistance. 

Also, the majority of PTC's career-related programs offer transfer pathways after graduation. You can learn more about these opportunities by visiting individual program pages.

See All Programs

 Note: Like with the in-person Transfer Fair, not all transfer opportunities are represented here. Contact your advisor to learn more. 

Anderson University

Contact:
Lucas Moore
Associate Director of Admission
Office of Traditional Admission
316 Boulevard | Anderson, SC 29621
P: 864.231.5662  C: 864.704.8807
E: lmoore@andersonuniversity.edu
 

Learn More 

Bob Jones University

Contact:
Linda Danley
Admission Outreach Specialist 
Office of Admission
P: (864) 242-5100 x 4246 
E: ldanley@bju.edu

Learn More 

The Citadel

Contact:
Ashley Buckner-Fuchs, M.A.
Assistant Director of Recruitment
The Citadel Graduate College
P: (843) 790-3640
E: abuckner@citadel.edu

Learn More 

Claflin University

Contact:
Michael Zeigler
Director of Admissions
P: (803) 535-5340 
E: mike.zeigler@claflin.edu 

Learn More 

Clemson University

Contact:
P: (864) 656-2287

Learn More

Coastal Carolina

Contact:
Shay Godwin
Admissions Counselor
Coastal Carolina University
P: (843) 349-2216 

Learn More 

Coker University

Contact:
Mahogany Giles
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coker University
P: (843) 857-4102
E: mgiles@coker.edu

Learn More 

Columbia College

Contact:
Ryan Longe 
Dean of Enrollment Management Operations
Columbia College
E: rlonge@columbiasc.edu

Learn More 

Columbia International University

Learn More 

Desales University

Contact:
David Achenbach 
David.Achenbach@desales.edu
or
Michael Yergey 
E: Michael.Yergey@desales.edu

Learn More 

Erskine College

Contact:
Kasey McNair 
Director
College Admissions
P: (864) 379-8838
E: admissions@erskine.edu

Learn More 

Gardner-Web University

Contact:
Elisabeth Cothran
Gardner-Webb University
E: eedmonson@gardner-webb.edu

Learn More 

Georgia College

 

Contact:
Emily Paulk
Transfer Admissions Counselor
P: (478) 445-6189
E: Emily.paulk@gcsu.edu

Learn More 

Johnson and Wales University

Contact:
Yvonne Vega 
Admissions Counselor
E: yvonne.vega@jwu.edu

Learn More 

University of Phoenix

Click learn more to watch a brief transfer presentation.

Contact:
Shannon Eckard, MBA
Campus Director
P: (704) 501-3065  
E: shannon.eckard@phoenix.edu

Learn More 

University of South Carolina

Contact:
P: (803) 777-7700

Learn More 

University of South Carolina - Palmetto College

 

Learn More 

Winthrop University

 

Learn More