Contact Us

Piedmont Technical College Library
2nd floor of Building K, Lex Walters Campus-Greenwood

Library Email: librarian@ptc.edu
Library Phone: (864) 941-8441
Toll Free: (800) 868-5528 x.8441
Fax: (864) 941-8558

Mailing Address:

Piedmont Technical College Library
P.O. Box 1467
Greenwood, SC 29648-1467

Library Personnel (Greenwood Campus)

Lola Bradley, Director, Library Services
Room 236K, Lex Walters Campus-Greenwood
(864) 941-8442
bradley.l@ptc.edu

Carol Dial, Librarian
Room 230K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8647
dial.c@ptc.edu

Joy Griffin, Computer Lab Assistant
Information Commons Computer Lab
(864) 941-8792
griffin.j@ptc.edu

Kayla Leopard, Circulation & Serials Manager
Room 232K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8577
leopard.k@ptc.edu

Sara Morrison, Librarian
Room 234K, Lex Walters Campus
(864) 941-8793
morrison.s@ptc.edu

For information about on our other campuses, visit the County Campus Libraries page.