County Campus Libraries

In addition to the Library in the Information Commons on the Greenwood Campus, students may also use Library Resource Centers and Resource Rooms located at Piedmont Tech's six County Campuses.

Abbeville County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION:  Abbeville County Campus (Room 07AA)

HOURS: Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Sandra Williams Allen, Cathy Parnell
Library Resource Center, Room 07AA
(864) 446-8324
parnell.c@ptc.edu

Edgefield County Campus Library Resource Room

LOCATION: Edgefield County Campus (Office Area)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Linda Favor-Dawkins, Grace Scurry
(803) 637-5388
dawkins.l@ptc.edu

Laurens County Higher Education Center Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Laurens County Higher Education Center (Room 205LL)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.; Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Dorothy Holmes
Room 205LL, Laurens County Higher Education Center
(864) 938-1539
holmes.d@ptc.edu

McCormick County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: McCormick County Campus

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Cecelia Maston, Linda Jones, April Norman
Learning Resource Center, Room 111MM
(864) 852-3191  maston.c@ptc.edu

Newberry County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Newberry County Campus (Room 200NN)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Pia Dolman, Catherine C. White
Library Resource Center, Room 200NN
(803) 768-8167
dolman.p@ptc.edu

 

Saluda County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Saluda County Campus (Room 111SS)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Wanda Shull, Kristie Phillips, Lisa Genaetta, Martha Bailey-Sweat 
Library Resource Center, Room 111SS
(864) 445-3144, x. 3102
shull.w@ptc.edu