County Campus Libraries

In addition to the Library in the Information Commons on the Greenwood Campus, students may also use Library Resource Centers and Resource Rooms located at Piedmont Tech's six County Campuses.

Abbeville County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION:  Abbeville County Campus (Room 07AA)
(864) 446-8324

HOURS: Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Cathy Parnell, Library Resource Center Coordinator
parnell.c@ptc.edu

Sandra Williams-Allen, Library Resource Center Coordinator
allen.s@ptc.edu

Edgefield County Campus Library Resource Room

LOCATION: Edgefield County Campus (Office Area)
(803) 637-5388

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Linda Favor-Dawkins, Library Support Staff
dawkins.l@ptc.edu

Grace Scurry, Library Support Staff
scurry.g@ptc.edu

Laurens County Higher Education Center Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Laurens County Higher Education Center (Room 205LL)
(864) 938-1539

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.; Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Dorothy Holmes, Library Resource Center Coordinator 
holmes.d@ptc.edu

McCormick County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: McCormick County Campus
(864) 852-3191

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Cecelia Maston, Library Resource Center Coordinator
  maston.c@ptc.edu

Linda Jones, Library Resource Center Coordinator
jones.l@ptc.edu

April Norman, Library Resource Center Coordinator
norman.a@ptc.edu

Newberry County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Newberry County Campus (Room 200NN)
(803) 768-8167

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Pia Dolman, Library Resource Center Coordinator
dolman.p@ptc.edu

Catherine C. White, Library Resource Center Coordinator
white.c@ptc.edu

Saluda County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Saluda County Campus (Room 111SS)
(864) 445-3144, x. 3102

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Wanda Shull, Library Resource Center Coordinator 
shull.w@ptc.edu

Lisa Genaetta, Library Resource Center Coordinator
genaetta.l@ptc.edu

Martha Bailey-Sweat, Library Resource Center Coordinator
bailey.m@ptc.edu

Kristie Phillips, Library Resource Center Coordinator
phillips.k@ptc.edu