County Campus Libraries

In addition to the Library in the Information Commons on the Greenwood Campus, students may also use Library Resource Centers and Resource Rooms located at Piedmont Tech's six County Campuses.

Abbeville County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION:  Abbeville County Campus (Room 07AA)

HOURS: Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Sandra Williams-Allen, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 07AA
(864) 446-8324
allen.s@ptc.edu

Edgefield County Campus Library Resource Room

LOCATION: Edgefield County Campus (Office Area)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Linda Favor-Dawkins, Library Support Staff
(803) 637-5388
allen.s@ptc.edu

Laurens County Higher Education Center Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Laurens County Higher Education Center (Room 205LL)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.; Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Mary Evans Gray, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Day)
Room 205LL, Laurens County Higher Education Center
(864) 938-1539
evans.m@ptc.edu

Eyvonne Rice, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Evening)
Room 205LL, Laurens County Higher Education Center
(864) 938-1539
rice.e@ptc.edu

McCormick County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: McCormick County Campus

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Cecelia Maston
Learning Resource Center, Room 111MM
(864) 852-3191  maston.c@ptc.edu

Odessa Williams, Library Resource Center Coordinator 
Learning Resource Center, Room 111MM
(864) 852-3191
williams.o@ptc.edu

Newberry County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Newberry County Campus (Room 200NN)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

STAFF:

Pia Dolman, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 200NN
(803) 768-8167
dolman.p@ptc.edu

Katrina  Gallman, Library Resource Center Coordinator
Library Resource Center, Room 200NN
​(803) 768-8167
gallman.k@ptc.edu

Saluda County Campus Library Resource Center

LOCATION: Saluda County Campus (Room 111SS)

HOURS: Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m./ 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

STAFF:

Jessica Corder, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Evening)
Library Resource Center, Room 111SS
(864) 445-3144, x. 3102
corder.j@ptc.edu

Wanda Shull, Library Resource Center Coordinator (Day)
Library Resource Center, Room 111SS
(864) 445-3144, x. 3102
shull.w@ptc.edu