Current Events

This is a listing of what's happening now at PTC.  If you have questions about any of the information below, please contact Amelia Jackson at jackson.a1@ptc.edu

Date

Event

Location

Time

Thursday, February 1 From Boots To Briefcases: Health and Wellness Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6 Student Success Center Workshop: Study Skills & Time Management Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6 InterClub Council Meeting 222-A 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7 Academic Success Workshop: Diversity Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 8 Singing in the Stacks: Blues Break with Louise Robinson Library 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13 Student Wellness Series: Relationship Awareness Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13 Leadership Lunch and Learn: Clubs and Organizations  222-A 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14 Valentine's Day Event Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 15 BHM Poetry Showcase Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Monday, February 19 Unity Feast B Building 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20 InterClub Council Meeting 222-A 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21 Academic Success Workshop: Transfer Information Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 22 Student Success Center Workshop: Career Planning Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 22 Singing in the Stacks: Clay Sprouse Library 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 27 Backpack to Briefcase Series: Resume How To's Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.

*unless otherwise noted, events listed take place on the Greenwood Campus