Current Events

This is a listing of what's happening now at PTC.  If you have questions about any of the information below, please contact Amelia Jackson at jackson.a1@ptc.edu

Date

Event

Location

Time

Tuesday, October 3 College Transfer Fair Student Center Breezeway 11:00-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4 Academic Success Workshop: Time and Stress Management Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Friday, October 6 Sonic Spirit Night (SNA) Sonic in Greenwood 4:00-9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 10 Academic Success Workshop: Exam Prep Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11 Leadership Seminar: How to Advertise for Events TBA 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 12 Saluda County Campus Activities Day Saluda County Campus Commons 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 12- Friday, October 13 Emerging Leaders Conference Easley, South Carolina  
Tuesday, October 17 ECD Bake Sale Student Center 8:00-12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 17 Inter Club Council Meeting 222-A 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 17 Respiratory Club Chili Day Student Center 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18 Laurens County Campus Activities Day Laurens County Campus 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18 Academic Success Workshop: Transfer Information Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 19 CVT Club "Lucky Draw" GC (CVT Building)  
Tuesday, October 24 Human Services Bake Sale Student Center 11:00-1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24 From Boots to Briefcases: Let's Go to the Bank - Managing Money 101 Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 31 Phi Beta Lambda Pumpkin Carving Competition Student Center 11:30-1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 31 Halloween Activity Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 31 VIP Trunk or Treat Newberry Campus 4:00-6:00 p.m.

*unless otherwise noted, events listed take place on the Greenwood Campus