Current Events

This is a listing of what's happening now at PTC.  If you have questions about any of the information below, please contact Amelia Jackson at jackson.a1@ptc.edu

Date

Event

Location

Time

Wednesday, November 22- Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Break    
Tuesday, November 28 Student Wellness Series Workshop: Alcohol & Drug Awareness Student Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 28 One Book, One College: The Age of Lincoln Library 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 30 CSU Prayer at the Pole A Building Flag Pole 12:45-1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1 Phi Beta Lambda Gaming Tournament Conference Center 4:00-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5 Inter Club Council Meeting 222-A 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 6 VIP Christmas Tree Decorating Contest Winner Chosen Newberry Campus  
Thursday, December 7 SNA Yankee Candle Sale Ends SNA Members or online sales  
Saturday, December 9 Horticulture Club Poinsettia Sale PTC Greenhouse Complex 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12 Graduation Medford Center 3:00 p.m.

*unless otherwise noted, events listed take place on the Greenwood Campus