Healthcare Testing

Candidates for entry into one of the health care programs must take a program-ready admissions test. When you are eligible for entry into the program, you must complete testing before starting the application process.

Programs That Require Testing

  • Nursing (ADN)
  • Practical Nursing
  • Occupational Therapy Assistant
  • Transition Nursing (LPN to ADN)
  • Respiratory Care

The required testing types are:

TEAS Testing

ATI Teas Testing: Information & Instructions


NLN (Transition Nursing)

NLN Foundations of Nursing Exam Information