Governance & Leadership

Institutional Officers

L. Ray Brooks, Ed.D.
keli fewoxKeli Fewox, Ed.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
K. Paige Childs, CPA
Vice President for Business, Finance and Facilities Management
Josh BlackJoshua Black
Vice President for Student Affairs and Communications

President's Leadership Team

Alesia Brown
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Darrin Campen, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Off Campus
Sally Cooke
Executive Assistant, President's Office
Rusty Denning
Associate Vice President for Economic Development and Continuing Education
Donna Foster, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Compliance
Joel Griffin
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology
Chad Teague
Director, Facilities Management
Fran Wiley
Assistant Vice President for Development, Piedmont Technical College Foundation

Area Commission

Members of the Area Commission are recommended by their legislative delegation and appointed by the governor for four-year terms. The Area Commission is the College's governing body.

Y.J. Ahn
Blake Davis
Cherry Houston Brown
Peter J. Manning
Vice Chair, Greenwood
richard cainRichard Cain
Chair, Laurens
H. George Piersol, II
Dr. George P. Cone, Jr.
Rufus C. Sherard
Thelma Woody
Secretary, Abbeville
Jane J. Herlong
Charles Graves
Saluda County