Piedmont Tech Recognizes Employees for 200 Years of Service

Awards for service to Piedmont Technical College totaling 200 years were presented at a recent luncheon. Recipients and their individual service totals are: (front, from left) Dr. Ray Brooks, president of PTC; Richard Mandau (10); Michael Brown (10); Jan Jasinski (10); Terry Ledford (30); Lisa Bartanus (10); and Bonnie Graham (20). Back, Chad Teague (10); Jim Fleming (30); Sherrie Holland (10); Fran Wiley (20); Tanasha Amaker (10); and Ann Allen (20). Not pictured is Earl Moore (10). The large group represents every sector of the institution, including faculty and staff.