Piedmont Tech Recognizes Employees for 330 Years of Service

serviceawards411Awards for service to Piedmont Technical College totaling 330 years were presented at a recent luncheon. Recipients and their individual service totals are: (front, from left) Debra Auten (30); Dianne Partlow (30); Kimberly Cox (10); Evelyn Beck (20); Lenette Thompson (10); Gail Robbins (20); Crystal Suggs (10); and Sharon Saxon (10). Back, Deborah Hoffman (10); Chuck McDonnell (20); Bill Cheek (10); Charles Barbare (10); George Christia (10); Deidre Stidom (10); Deborah Williams (20); and Steve Coleman (10). Not pictured are Anne Edwards (20); Roosevelt Kemp (20); Cheryl Walton (20); Teresa Porter (10); Sherry Taylor (10); and Chad Todd (10). The large group represents every sector of the institution, including faculty and staff.